Meet our staff

Ray Fitchette Ray Fitchette
Executive Director
Michelle Smith Michelle Smith
Administrator for Meadowood
Penny Mallette Penny Mallette
Assistant Executive Director
Katie Billiet Katie Billiet
Director of Resident Services
Kimberly Baumgarten, R.N., F.C.N. Kimberly Baumgarten, R.N., F.C.N.
Health Clinic Manager & Clinical Services Coordinator

2019 Board of Directors

Gary Spaugh, Chair

Tom Bowe, Vice Chair

Joe Serra, Secretary 

Bob Fay, Treasurer

John Bernadicou

Greg Doe

Sr. Katherine Hamilton, O.P

Lou Meyer

Mark Ornellas

Jerilyn “Muffy” Ratto

Margaret Stephens